Tags

To Sweet Heart Readers:

I heard this song a while ago and while I typed my chapter, it came up in my Itunes and started playing. I was like omg, this song is perfect for SH and HP if it were an anime! Listen to it if you don’t believe me. And keep in mind, SH is not as dark as my Spirit series so it fits. ^^ Song right here–>  SH Potential OP?!

I am so proud of myself. I am done with Chapter 30 within two days! Hooray! If I keep this up, I will be done with Theresa’s narration before my hiking trip, which is now August 8th not 2nd. 🙂 I hope my motivation will last until then! If not, I will aim for chapter 16 instead of 19 by August 8th. I think that’s more likely to happen. Hooray! And if I keep this pace, I will be done with 7/15 chapters of Part III before college. Woot!

         -Minnie

