Tags

, , , , , , ,

To Sweet Heart Readers:

Admittedly, this chapter was tough to write. But it’s done now! Chapter 42! No Author Note this time! Anyways, moving on, I’m going to rant on this parody I found on Kat-Tun and Tales of Symphonia! It’s hilarious because the parody is basically members of Kat-Tun and other famous Asian boy bands role-playing as Tales of Symphonia characters. There are some that made me LMAO! I read it at a blog somewhere but I forgot the url. Anyways, moving on the hilarious thing is below:

Jin Akanishi=Zelos? PERFECT!

Jin Akanishi=Zelos? PERFECT!

 

Kazuya Kamenashi=Sheena? ALSO PERFECT

Kazuya Kamenashi=Sheena? ALSO PERFECT

And guess what… Minnie supports:
Jin/Kame

AKame: Jin/Kame Hug

 

Akame=Jin/Kame Carry

Akame=Jin/Kame Carry

 AKame and….

Sheelos=Sheena/Zelos Hug

Sheelos=Sheena/Zelos Hug

Sheelos=Sheena/Zelos Carry

Sheelos=Sheena/Zelos Carry

Sheelos! So, it’s perfect. Muahahah. Okies. I’m done. 😉
-Minnie, AKame and Sheelos Fan
