Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

~From Siwon from Super Juniors

~From Siwon from Super Juniors

I’m eighteen now! Yay! Yes, I chose Siwon because he’s my favorite singer from Super Juniors. ❤ And please no one argue with me. I love Kibum, Heechul, and the rest too, but Siwon is personal favorite. I’ve seen him in two Korean dramas I watched and he’s been on my mind ever since. Siwon is also the reason I got into Super Juniors. Haha.

Okies, I’m going to fangirl on my favorite, famous people for a moment because I have the right to fangirl on my birthday. Okay? 😛

Favorite Person of All Time…

Yes! It's Jin! My Favorite Kat-Tun <3

Yes! It's Jin! My favorite Kat-Tun member ❤

Second Person Worth Fangirling For… (More cute guys in store)
No, it's not a girl! It's my Hero! JaeJoong!

No, it's not a girl! He's my Hero! JaeJoong!

 Okay… my third is not a surprise for anyone who knows my favorite Korean actor…

Yes! The Lead of Autumn in My Heart and Summer Scent ~ SSH!

Yes! The Lead of Autumn in My Heart and Summer Scent ~ Song Seong Hun!

 Fourth is a Nice Place For…

~Yes, he's here again. Siwon ^_^

~Yes, here he is again! Siwon my SJ!

 How can my list be complete without the fifth and awesome…

Rain!!! Yes, I'm a Cloud~

Rain!!! Yes, I'm a proud Cloud~

 My brother is right… this list would be criminal without it’s sixth…

Lee Jun Ki of course~ Who else can it be?

Lee Jun Ki of course~ Who else can it be?

Last but not least… it would be criminal not to include…
Can't leave the most girliest guy Heechul out right?
Can’t leave the most girliest guy out right? Heechul!

              -Minnie

