Tags

, ,

To Gorgeous Geek Readers:

Here is some unashamed advertising for my new blog with my close friend Koala aka Garrick called “OMG  ANIME!” which stands for Opinions of Minnie and Garrick on Anime. We are blogging six different animes this fall season for sure with about a couple of maybes and solos together. That’s right- two opinions are better than one. The list includes: Tales of the Abyss, ToraDora, Akane Iro ni Somaru Saka, Hyakko, Nodame Cantabile Paris, and Kuroshitsuji. Maybes include: Skip Beat! and Hakushaku to Yousei for me at least. Solos include: Vampire Knight Guilty for me as well. Please, please, please visit the website: http://minikoalas.wordpress.com

Now here is what everyone’s been waiting for: Chapter 7. By the way, I am probably taking a week off from writing to catch up on Macross Frontier and a couple of anime recommendations as well as TWEWY. However, probably by next week, I’ll finish Chapter 8. Until then~

           -Minnie

