Tags

, , , ,

To Gorgeous Geek Readers:

I Love You Guys <3

I Love You Guys ❤ from Minnie and Anise~

I know it hasn’t been a week yet, only 5 days and all, but I’ve been working on this chapter consistently for the past few days so I’m done with it ahead of time. This story is probably going to be a lot longer than I first imagine. I wonder if I should just split it in half- Gorgeous Geek and Gorgeous Geek 2. Then again, I am not a fan of sequels so it’s probably better if I make it Part I and Part II instead. Who knows? Anyways, Chapter 8. Furthermore, I’ve updated OMG Anime blog- a review on Nodame Cantabile Paris Episode 1 and Tales of the Abyss Episode 3. Please check it out at the link to your left. Thanks!  

Minnie’s Mood for Today?

Adorkable! Because Ive been writing Jin Song and loving Jin Akanishi...
Adorkable! Because I’ve been writing Jin Song and loving Jin Akanishi…

                                     -Minnie

