Tags

, , , ,

To Minnie’s Readers:

Tamaki... are you back?! Oh wait...

Tamaki... are you back?! Oh wait...

Okay. Let me say one thing. At first, I didn’t want to watch this anime because I hear it’s about fairies and a Fairy Nation and etc. But I am SOOO glad I gave this a chance. I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. It’s probably the best damn anime this fall season right after Tales of the Abyss. It’s that good. The characters are amazing. The plot, I can see, will be amazing. The graphics are so gorgeous, I can’t even describe it. Lydia reminds me of Theresa with her hair color and such. So much love right there. From only episode one, if they keep this up with an interesting storyline and nice dialogue, this might be my favorite anime this fall. The thing about the storyline is that it can either be AMAZING or really terrible. I’m keeping my hopes up though. Best of all, it’s located in England! YES! Anyways, moving on from my fangirl rants…  

Read the rest of this entry…

