Tags

, , , , , , ,

To Minnie’s Readers:

Thanks to finishing up this one-shot Snake in the Water I realize that Change of Decade is full of Bishonens! Truthfully, I had no idea but now that I look at the male characters closely, almost ALL of them are bishies. Duke Susan, Honsuke Roupeez, James Law, Brian Xieng, Lev Luchmann, Soraki Luchmann, Takato Chan (<3), Taylor Sof, Sandler Xieng, Samuel Xieng, Steven Roupeez (to some extent), Thomas Chan (to some extent), and Alex Luchmann (though I would argue that Alex is more of a shota). Am I trying to drown the story in bishies? Never mind that. I can’t change the storyline/characters now… Anyways, that’s why I’m posting my favorite bishies this season. Hopefully, no one minds…

Lelouch! >gets shot<

Lelouch! >gets shot<

No seriously. If Code Geass were to extent to the fall season, Lelouch would win Number One spot without a doubt. Alas, though, his time is over for this year. He gets a worthy spot for being MY #1. Always.

Guy Cecil

Guy Cecil from Tales of the Abyss ❤

1) Guy: Fangirls. Raise your hand if you didn’t fall in love with Guy after this scene. *waits* I thought so.

Edgar Ashenbert from Hakushaku to Yousei~

Edgar Ashenbert from Hakushaku to Yousei~

2) Edgar: After episode 2, Edgar won me over. He’s no typical flirty character. He has quite a dark side/past. Is anyone surprised at this choice AT ALL?!

Sebastian from Kuroshitsuji~

Sebastian Michaelis from Kuroshitsuji~

 3: Sebastian: There is a reason why Sebastian tops all polls when it comes to Favorite Character in Kuroshitsuji.

Senri Shiki from Vampire Knight Guilty!

Senri Shiki from Vampire Knight Guilty!

4. Shiki: Vampire Knight Guilty is not my favorite anime but I can’t stop watching it because of Shiki. Forget Kaname. Forget Zero. Shiki’s mine!

Shuichi Kuze from ~ef~ tales of melodies

Shuichi Kuze from ~ef~ tales of melodies

5: Kuze: Violist? Check. Play boy? Check. A hidden past? Check. Hot? Check. Yup, my kind of bishie.

Shinichi Chiaki from Nodame Cantabile Paris ^^

Shinichi Chiaki from Nodame Cantabile Paris ^^

6. Chiaki: Attention to all you tsundere lovers! Here is the perfect male tsundere. 😉 My type of bishie!

Sorry for the Bishie overload. If you want a female version of this, I’ll do it too! When I have time… See ya guys! Until next time!

             -Minnie

P.S. Sorry for the blurry Edgar image! I didn’t want to use the overly sparkly ones…

