Tags

,

To Minnie’s Readers:

Zero and Yuuki as kids <3

Zero and Yuuki as kids ❤

I must say that I’ve been skeptical about Vampire Knight in the previous chapters whether to continue or not but this chapter renews my love for this manga. This chapter is a must-read no matter what! This chapter continues where it left off- Zero is pointing a gun at Yuuki. However, he cannot pull the trigger, thinking about his attachment to Yuuki ever since they were kids. The whole chapter mostly is basically about Yuuki and Zero as children- to the day Zero realizes he’s no longer human and that Yuuki is in love with Kaname. I really love the scene above when Yuuki hugs Zero and the one before that when she pets his head to help him sleep. The best scene of all is when Zero ponders on whether he hates Kaname because he’s a Full Blood or because Kaname is the one who teaches kindness and love to Yuuki? That is one powerful dialogue. I hate how the chapter ends with a cliffhanger though. Will Zero shoot Yuuki or not? I doubt it but let’s see when Chapter 45 comes out on November 22nd. Moving on…

Kyoko's special talent is...

Kyoko's special talent is...

For those of you who are a fan of the manga, you are probably not as surprised as me when it comes to this episode of Skip Beat! Anyways, I liked this episode a lot! It shows more development on Kyoko’s path to becoming a star. It’s interesting. No Ren though. =/ A lot of things happen this episode…

Read more of this entry here…

