Tags

To Gorgeous Geek Readers:

Yes, I know it took me a long time to get this chapter done. I didn’t think this chapter will take so much work! In any case, Chapter 11 might be my last chapter for a while. As many of you guys know, I’m participating in the National Novel Writing Month or in other words, I must write up to 50,000 words by the 30th of November. I’ll be typing about an experimental story using two characters Leonardo and Jacqueline from my collab story with Koala until November 30th. If you want to read that story, I’ll post it here with every ten pages I’m done or something since Koala will read it. Once I reach 50,000 words, I will be back to type this story. Sorry everyone! Sorry for the rushed chapter as well! And please participate in the writing event if you can! Thank you!

           -Minnie

P. S. I’ll post the answers to the game at the end of the chapter once everyone read the chapter. 🙂

