Tags

,

To Minnie’s Readers:

Kyoko make the cutest faces! Kawaii! <3

Kyoko make the cutest faces! Kawaii! ❤

Another fabulous episode of Skip Beat this week. However, I feel this week is almost too good for me. The newest episode of ToA is okay. The newest episode of Kuroshitsuji, Casshern SINS, ToraDora, and Hakushaku to Yousei eventually have been so amazing. And from comments alone, I can tell Ga-Rei Zero’s episode this week will also be epic. Man, I feel so weird giving out so many 9/10 and 10/10 ratings this week but it’s a must I guess… Anyways, since I am pretty busy with usually 1-3 reviews a day with the exception of tomorrow or Tuesday, which is usually a break day in the week for me unless something unexpectedly updates, I am behind in my writing. Very behind. I need to catch up all day tomorrow! Eek!

Anyways, for the real episode review…

Read more of this entry here…

