Tags

, , ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

What's so great about being a hero? You have to share the spotlight with more people...

Xach: What's so great about being a hero? You have to share the spotlight with more people...

I have an experiment I want to test out. I made two polls: one for main characters and one for villains from strictly my stories. I want to see how character do against one another as well as against their perspective villains. The only characters that have an advantage here are Marcello Castillo and Jezebelle Tilly for being able to play both the main and villain role. I want to say to vote for them on one or the other but…

Anyways, villains are villains. However, in the main character polls, I have to list the two category they fall under- hero or anti-hero. I want to see if hero or anti-hero do better against one another as well.

Hohiho/Marcello: Heroes

Minx: Anti-Hero

Ada/Sophie: Heroes

Lucas: Anti-Hero

Locke: Hero

Roseanna: Anti-Hero

Rebecca/Steven: Heroes

Duke: Anti-Hero

Aesa: Hero

Lipse: Anti-Hero

Theresa: Hero

KT: Anti-Hero

Jin/Rin: Heroes

Jezebelle: Anti-Hero

I know a lot of anti-heroes are shady here but I can’t place them anywhere else can I? As those of you might have expected, the villain list is a lot shorter than the hero list. As for the side characters, I really can’t do a poll like that since well, there are too many. I have around 100 side characters to choose from. And before you protest Marissa, Carey is NOT a main character. 😄 He’s just a major character… Sorries.

             -Minnie ourantwins1v23jx

P.S. I have a page up on top for older polls’ results for those who are curious.

