Tags

, ,

To Minnie’s Readers:

Thank you Marissa for Christmas Present~ Click for Larger Version!
Thank you Marissa for Christmas Present~ Click for Larger Version!

Despite the lack of inspiration, I am able to spend two days working on Gorgeous Geek until I finish Chapter 14. If there’s one thing I hate to do, it is to leave a chapter half-complete (in this case 6 pages completed) and then run off to take a break. This is why I will force myself to finish Chapter II of Honey Pie very soon. After I am done with Chapter II of Honey Pie and post it, I am planning to take a nice break by watching animes, reading books, and playing video games. It is December after all! I don’t know how long the break will be but hopefully, not too long. I like writing and the only reason why I’m not writing is because I’m either too busy or lack inspiration.

Anyways, that’s all for now. I am still not sure how long Gorgeous Geek will be. If I keep this up, I will probably finish Honey Pie before Gorgeous Geek. Honey Pie is a solid 40-45 chapters. I am a bit flexible but I’m pretty sure it will be in the 40’s. Gorgeous Geek will definitely be longer than 45 chapters. It might even be a 100 chapters. I hope not! Haha, talk to everyone later! Wish me luck!
                               -Minnie guy4
