Tags

,

Merry Christmas from Minnie!

Merry Christmas from Minnie!

Merry Christmas everyone! I have nothing to say really except take care and be sure to check out my later updates on my story later today or tomorrow. Most likely tomorrow. Be sure to check the Winter Countdown at Hey, Say, Anime! I will put up both my lists with the next update guaranteed! 🙂 As for presents, I didn’t get anything much. I got undergarments, a purse, a sweater, a snow jacket, night clothes, and mall clothes. Hurray~

I know someone ask me this but I forgot who. Anyways, out of the songs on my playlist, which songs would fit the characters the most? I believe that’s the question. That is hard but not too hard. I don’t know which song will fit the characters the most but I know which songs the characters will listen to. Does that count? Note: Remember this is from my playlist only.

Jin-Kyong Song
Simple and Clean by Utada Hikaru
Asterisk by Orange Range
Eyes on Me by Faye Wong
Ichirin no Hana by High and Mighty Color
Legend of Zelda Main Theme
Fire Emblem “Together We Ride” Brawl Mix
Zelos’s Theme Song

Jezebelle Phoebe Tilly
One by Epik High 
Fan by Epik High
Haru Haru by Big Bang
Lies by Big Bang
I Want You by Drunken Tiger
Sexy, Naughty, Bitchy Me by Tara Young
Heartbreaker by Dynamic Duo

Rin Hamada
Ultra Music Power by Hey, Say, Jump!
LIPS By KAT-TUN (Ironically she’s dating Kristian..)
You by KAT-TUN
TEPPEN by NEWS
Cherish by NEWS
Truth by Arashi
Endless Moment by Super Juniors

Bo Sungwoo
Because You Loved Me by Celine Dion
I Surrender by Celine Dion
Heaven by DJ Sammy
It’s Gonna Be Love by Mandy Moore
We Belong Together by Mariah Carey
Please Don’t Stop the Music by Rihanna
My Humps by Black Eyed Peas

Kristian Shiratori
Closer by Ne-Yo
Bakusou Yumeuta by Diggy-Mo
Passion by Se7en
Dilemma by Nelly feat Kelly Rowland
My Love by Justin Timberlake
Like Toy Solders by Eminem
Mockingbird by Eminem

               -Minnie sheryl30

