Tags

, ,

To Gorgeous Geek fans,

Jin and Bo.. where is Rin?!

Jin and Bo.. where is Rin?!

I am actually pleased myself because I didn’t take as long to finish this chapter. I am back on track. Yay. Anyways, here is Chapter 18 and hopefully, Chapter 19 will be here by next week! As a hint: I am slowly shifting Kristian’s arc over to other characters. Most arcs are very short: 1-2 chapters long for minor characters. For major characters like Vance and Jordan, they will probably get as much as Kristian. I can’t wait for Jordan’s arc which is probably last compared to the other major characters. I really need to write him more. Enjoy!

A few weeks ago, I found my old Physics binder with a lot of the Spirits New Era supports. Ever since then, I’ve been gradually writing them by hand in class when we’re not doing anything important. I don’t know if I can cover all the characters’ supports but I will try to finish all of Locke and Rosy’s since they have the largest support lists (18 and 19 respectively). Here are the two lists:

Locke (the order is from easiest to hardest for FE fans who know what I am talking about):
Meira
Talise
Mitch
Roseanna
Padma
Melantha
Riddle
Jai
Sandler
Finn
Sylvia
Sandy
Vickie
Dester
Philip
Bruke
Andrew
Black
Falina

Roseanna:
Luchia
Padma
Sylvia
Andrew
Locke
Riddle
Dash
Bruke
Falina
Edinn
Melantha
Finn
Jai
Sandy
Meira
Philip
Talise
Black
Dester
Mitch

              -Minnie 38th-icon-1

