Tags

, ,

To Gorgeous Geek Readers,

What took you so long Minnie? You even make Sheryl angry!

What took you so long Minnie? You even make Sheryl angry!

I finished this chapter yesterday but I didn’t have time to upload it until now. I’m sorry for uploading it a bit late. Chapter 23 is here. Anyways, I have no time right now to do anything because I have a ton of things to do for the blog, for school, for everything!

Late notice but Gracie and Apple, the last day to register to AX for $50 is today. I am registering today actually because I don’t want to pay $5 more. I’m a cheapskate like that. Anyways, Koala and I sort out the rooms so I think we’re good to go. 🙂 We’re on track for once. 😄 Hurray~

Best news– my laptop is back tomorrow! I can FINALLY update Honey Pie! Whee~ Cookie, forgive me for not writing you in so long ❤ I’ll try to finish the next chapter of GG before HP though. Oh and last note, remember kids, stay cute like YAMAPI!!!

atyagdedesmegzablooomgj1<3333333333333333333333333333333333

-Minnie, the girl who has been watching too much Yamapi today

