Tags

, , ,

To Sweet Heart Readers,

2abfe238

After talking in depth with a couple of people I know, I have decided that after I finish the next chapter of Gorgeous Geek, I am going to rewrite Sweet Heart in a way that is publishable or more novel-like. I purposely didn’t do this the first draft because it usually takes me three months or so to finish one paragraph if I write it novel-like. Instead I write it like this and then rewrite it later.

For my second draft, first of all, I will reread the entire story from beginning to end like a book to catch any inconsistencies. Then, I will rewrite it from scratch and refer back to this page. I want to thank the three editors who have volunteered to help me make this draft as publishable as possible.

Part I Chapters

Part I Chapter I

Part I Chapter II

Part I Chapter III

Part I Chapter IV

Part I Chapter V

Part I Chapter VI

Part I Chapter VII

Part I Chapter VIII

Part I Chapter IX

Part I Chapter X

Part I Chapter XI

Part I Chapter XII

Part I Chapter XIII

Part I Chapter XIV

Part I Chapter XV

Part I Chapter XVI

Part I Chapter XVII

Part I Chapter XVIII

Part I Extra Story

Part II Chapters

Part II Chapter I

Part II Chapter II

Part II Chapter III

Part II Chapter IV

Part II Chapter V

Part II Chapter VI

Part II Chapter VII

Part II Chapter VIII

Part II Chapter IX

Part II Chapter X

Part II Chapter XI

Part II Chapter XII

Part II Chapter XIII

Part II Chapter XIV

Part II Chapter XV

Part II Chapter XVI

Part II Chapter XVII

Part II Chapter XVIII

Part II Chapter XIX

Part II Extra Story

Part III Chapters

Part III Chapter I

Part III Chapter II

Part III Chapter III

Part III Chapter IV

Part III Chapter V

Part III Chapter VI

Part III Chapter VII

Part III Chapter VIII

Part III Chapter IX

Part III Chapter X

Part III Chapter XI

Part III Chapter XII

Part III Chapter XIII

Part III Chapter XIV

Part III Chapter XV

Part III Chapter XVI

Part III Chapter XVII

Part III Extra Story