Tags

, ,

To GG Readers,

This pic will make a LOT more sense after the chapter~

This pic will make a LOT more sense after the chapter~

First of all, I haven’t calculated the winnings for last round so it’s still open for all those who haven’t voted. Why? Well, I use this Excel document to keep tracks of the winnings and my laptop shut down on me without saving it so I have to redo since Round 8. Good news? I saved the results in another document so it’s basically busy work mostly. No harm done. I’m too lazy for busy work before going on vacation so I’ll leave that for later. Anyways, since these rounds are pretty boring, Round 10 and 11 in one again. How am I going to fit the last 50-ish rounds in less than 40 chapters? Double them up more often I guess. 😦 Sorries if you guys don’t like that but I have no choice at this point. Sigh.

Oh, I’m going to San Francisco (yes, the disaster between Theresa/KT/Carey was there if you guys remember) on the 13th. I won’t be back until the 16th. I’m taking my laptop and finishing that Excel chart there. As for GG, it’ll be on hold I think until I’m back as well as all blogging and everything else I do with my free time. Because I’m going on vacation, I finished this Chapter 42 extra early. Will I finish the next one before I leave? Doubt it. XD Minnie finishing a chapter in one day?! Is it possible? Yes, if only I packed my things early already. ^_^;; And had the next couple of rounds made early. Ouch for procrastination.

Featured Matches for Round 10:

Tiffany VS   Jennifer

TIFFANY WU (4-4) VS JENNIFER YANG (5-3)

Even though it looks like Jennifer has the advantage over Tiffany in this match by number of wins, there is one thing we have to keep in mind. Tiffany has been up against harder opponents such as Rin Hamada and Jezebelle Tilly while Jennifer has a slightly easier time, though she has met her match a couple of times. Even though these two have about the same amount of screen time, they are very different in personalities. Tiffany is very serious and organized while Jennifer is playful and emotional. Whoever comes out the victor, it will be a plus for the AGG who have been doing fairly well in this tournament overall. Will the subordinate be able to take down the leader? Or is Tiffany too much to handle despite having more losses?

Victoria VS   Tasha

VICTORIA HOPKINS (6-2) VS TASHA CHANTHACHEM (7-1)

This will be one tough match for these two young ladies. Thanks to the magic of Jin Song, these two have finished their arcs early in the story (one this very chapter), therefore making them tough opponents especially to each other right now. Victoria has lost to a couple of hard opponents and Tasha to an unexpected opponent. However, since then, they have been doing very well and gaining momentum to stay in the top 16 for the end. Will this change with more chapters and more rounds? Absolutely. This is why they must win this match and keep their losses to a minimum, as much as possible. How will the melancholy beauty do against the poodle-lover?

Featured Matches for Round 11:

Wendy2 VS   Faith

WENDY WILSHIRE (8-0) VS FAITH SANTANA (8-0)

to be added

fi2 VS   Xuan Lan

JEZEBELLE TILLY (7-1) VS XUAN LAN NGUYEN (5-3)

Even though Spring put up a good fight, she still cannot manage to defeat Rin a few rounds ago. This time, she has a chance to prove herself once more by going against an interesting opponent in her group leader. Without a doubt, Jezebelle has a lot of influence over Xuan Lan in many ways. Xuan Lan looks up to Jezebelle, but how is she supposed to do well in this competition if she cannot pass her leader in votes? Hopefully, with all the newest development, she’ll be able to prove that she’s not just an obedient minion to Jezebelle, but a worthy opponent in popularity. Who will come out of this round victorious? The tigress or the baby tiger?

Arc Check List

kristian3Done~
boDone~

davidDone~
frida2Done~

roselleVictoriaDone~

CashVance2Done~

Mary-LouDone~

FaithCrystalDone~

JoyceYvetteGrimDone~

AlejandroXuan LanDone~

TashaDone~

jordan1Starting~

OdetteStarting~

EdwinStarting~

EddielydiaStarting~

SherrySydneyStarting~

LexiStarting~

KirkStarting~

