Tags

, , , ,

To SH and GG readers,

Leaving it to you guys to who this couple is :P

Leaving it to you guys to who this couple is πŸ˜›

Thanks to my laptop not working at the moment because of a broken charger, I don’t have enough time to make the next two rounds of the tournament. However, I have something else to make it up to the rest of you guys for not making the rounds on time: an extra KJamie Side Story

πŸ™‚ I hope you guys enjoy that story~ It’s really short and I think it’s a nice little read. ^^ Besides that, here is GG Chapter 44. I really like this chapter even though I didn’t finish any arcs in it. πŸ˜„ It’s one of those chapters I was looking forward to typing the most at the beginning of the story so here it is! Please comment! I really need the comments to cheer me up from my lack of laptop. Thanks guys~

-Minnie bloominglove

