Tags

, , ,

To GG Readers,

Warning for OOCness: Poor Kristian lost to Yvette so she has to comfort him before the next round of GG Tourney~

Warning for OOCness: Poor Kristian lost to Yvette so she has to comfort him before the next round of GG Tourney~

I must say…. Round 13 was interesting because well, Kristian lost to Yvette. šŸ˜„ That’s awesome! It’s like Jezebelle losing to Roselle! There were less voters than usual on such an important round too. šŸ˜› Tsk on all thoes who didn’t vote. šŸ˜„ You thought Kristian was safe right? I guess most of you guys forgot how many anti-Kristian fans there are in my readers. ^_^;; I voted but not that my vote mattered much to saving Kristian. šŸ˜„ Though, it did matter in saving Jordan. He was tied with Roselle and if I had to choose between then, I went with Jordan. The only undefeated characters left are:

-Jin (boy)
-Rin (girl)
-Jordan (boy)
-Wendy (girl)

Woot! Two boys and two girls! Even again~ Anyways, the answers to your questions: Yvette knocked Kristian out and Kirk knocked Bailey and Joseph Cruz out. I can’t believe it. Round 16 and only 4 undefeated candidates left. šŸ™‚ This makes me really happy! Yay~ It’ll get more interesting from here then! ^.^ So guys, remember how important it is to vote, even for what looks like useless rounds~ Anyways, enough about the tourney; just remember to vote for Round 16 after the chapter. Now, for the story, I manage to finish Chapter 47 pretty quickly this time (Note: There is a typo when it comes to Game 2 or 3 for May/Mai; please just ignore it)! I’m so proud of myself! šŸ™‚ I hope you guys enjoy this chapter since I need to finish a couple of Yamapi dramas before I can get the next chapter done. ^^;;

Featured Rounds:

kristian3 VS BaileyJoseph

KRISTIAN SHIRATORI (14-1) VS BAILEY BAMBRIDGE/JOSEPH CRUZ (14-1)

to be added

jin4 VS Tasha

JIN SONG (15-0) VS TASHA CHANTHACHEM (11-4)

to be added

Tiffany VS Yvette

TIFFANY WU (9-6) VS YVETTE KWAN (13-2)

to be added

Arc Check List

kristian3boDone~

davidfrida2Done~

roselleVictoriaDone~

CashVance2Done~

Mary-LouDone~

FaithCrystalDone~

JoyceYvetteGrimDone~

AlejandroXuan LanDone~

TashaDone~

fi21KirkDone~

MayMaiDone~

jojorobbiejojorobbieDone~

jordan1Starting~

OdetteEdwinStarting~

EddielydiaStarting~

SherrySydneyLexiStarting~

nathanSophroniaStarting~

