Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

To GG Readers,

I’m not going to rant much this time because well, I have some anime and Yamapi drama to take care of. Actually, add Dragon Zakura and Proposal Daisakusen to that completed list from earlier. πŸ˜„ Two more episodes of Code Blue and another Yamapi drama done. I am so proud of myself and I think my Yamapi obsession is not as bad anymore. My parents will be disappointed. They think he’s a good influence on me. Oh wait. I said I won’t rant. Here is Chapter 48. It’s pretty long but it’s sort of worth it?

Since I waited until the last minute to do the rounds, I’m going to skip it again for this chapter. πŸ˜„ I’m too exhausted and I like this chapter to be read as soon as possible~ Now to fill up space for this post… pictures of some JE boys that I actually care about πŸ˜„ (some I don’t care about):

1) Jin Akanishi

348773645

2) Tomohisa Yamashita aka Yamapi

8917358a2eb960_full

3) Ikuta Toma

46104647_ikuto_toma

4) Hideaki Takizawa aka Tackey

Hide144

5) Jun Matsumoto aka MatsuJun

jun_matsumoto

6) Yuri Chinen

5ca1c521bb7960_full

7) Kazuya Kamenashi aka Kame

kamenashi1

