Tags

,

Hiya GG readers,

Yup, I finished the first season. It was okay. Will watch second season later~

Yup, I finished the first season. It was okay. Will watch second season later~

I’m back to school! Hurray~ Yeah… right. Lmao. I am taking three English classes, a Geology class, and an online Stat class which I hope I don’t miss any deadlines right now thanks to my overheated laptop. I do like my classes so far. They’re enlightening I guess? I do hate having to read Paradise Lost again in the future *shiver* but that’s something I shouldn’t complain too much about…

Oh, and I finished a couple more J-Dramas since the last time…

Kurosagi the Movie (7/10)
Dragon Zakura (8/10)
Nobuta wo Produce (9.25/10)
Proposal Daisakusen (7.75/10)
Code Blue (9/10)
Stand Up! (6.5/10)
Hana Yori Dango (7.5/10)

I’ll most likely get a couple of more in. I know that doramas don’t have a huge reputation unlike K-dramas and I’ve been avoiding it for ages now but it’s still kind of sad to me that I haven’t found a dorama that has blown me away did like some of the K-Drama classics. Winter Sonata, Stairway to Heaven, My Girl, Autumn in My Heart, Four Sisters, Full House, and a couple of other noteworthy titles will be receiving 9.75 or 10 from me if I use the same scale as I did up there. Oh well. It’s too soon to judge. I’ll watch a couple of other ones to see. 😉

Gorgeous Geek Chapter 53 is a weird chapter. I’m warning you. XD However, since I like to finish the day of the chapter before I take a real break, I’m going to get Chapter 54 out in a hurry. Then, it might take a while to get Chapter 55 out. I’m predicting that Chapter 55 will be Sunday and a one-chapter deal. No guarantees yet. 🙂 I hope you guys like the chapter~ Sorry if it seems rushed! Also, the tourney is on hold until my laptop stops overheating so much.

Arc Check List

kristian3boDone~

davidfrida2Done~

roselleVictoriaDone~

CashVance2Done~

Mary-LouDone~

FaithCrystalDone~

JoyceYvetteGrimDone~

AlejandroXuan LanDone~

TashaDone~

fi21KirkDone~

MayMaiDone~

jojorobbiejojorobbieDone~

jordan1Wendy2Done~

EdwinJulietDone~

nathanSophroniaOdetteStarting~

SherrySydneyLexiStarting~

EddielydiaStarting~

