Tags

,

To GG Readers,

A Picture of the Jezebel Butterfly for This Chapter~

A Picture of the Jezebel Butterfly for This Chapter~

Like I said before, I tried to get Chapter 54 out as fast as I can because I want to finish Saturday and move on to Sunday in the GG timeline. This week has been crappy for me and a lot of people for various reasons that I won’t mention here. Of course, since my laptop still has problems and I probably won’t send it in until later, I will have to keep having to type up chapters both in various computers and Duke’s (he’s not too happy about that). Worst, Duke has found his muse and is now going on a typing rampage (he’s done with 8 chapters already) so that means less time on his computer for me. By this rate, I might lose my inspiration after Chapter 55. Why are laptops such a problem? 😦 By the time I get my laptop again, I’ll probably try to type a lot more. Until then, I’ll go at the pace I am now or slower, depending on school work. Hurray~

List of Manga I Am Keeping For Myself to Check for Updates:
Skip Beat
Bokura ga Ita
Vampire Knight
Liar Game
Bakuman
NANA
Ouran High School Host Club
The One
Kyou Koi wo Hajimemasu
Hana to Akuma
Kaichou wa Maid-sama!
Perfect Girl Revolution
Kimi no Todoke
Ane Doki!

~Will try Gintama, Fly High, xxxHolic, and a couple of others~
~Refuse to try Special A and Tsubasa Chronicles or continue Naruto, I Accept You, Faster Than a Kiss, Hana Kimi, and a couple of others~

Obvious Symbols in GG
Jezebelle and Butterfly
Kristian and Wolf
Bo and Knight
Rin and Puppy

        -Minnie yamapi yay (Because I’m so guilty of doing this at least two times a day every day now…)

