Tags

,

To GG Readers,

In celebration of the start of Jin's reign, here's a nice anime pic of Sandara and Jordan~
In celebration of the start of Jin’s reign, here’s a nice anime pic of Sandara and Jordan~

I apologize. I am still not done with the last GG Char Tourney Rounds because well, I need to break ties again >__> And I don’t want to vote one of my characters over the other T_T Come on, Michelle, read faster. >//< I need you to help me break ties @__@ If anyone’s wondering though, Jin and Kristian are currently tied? XD Since I’m not done with last round, I’m going to put off on the next rounds until I finish the next chapter.

I am done with Chapter 60 though~ And quickly too for a build-up chapter! My week has been full of homework, studying, essay-writing, etc. I had little to no time to type AND do all my schoolwork/job/studying/etc. >___< Out of all those, even though I love typing GG, I have to work on everything else instead since they have deadlier deadlines T_T. Luckily, it’s the weekend and even more fortunate, I am hyped up over Chapter 61.Β Moreover, my laptop is back from repairs! ^__^ My own computer again~ In other words, the next chapter will be out sooner than you expected!

Arc Check List

kristian3boDone~

davidfrida2Done~

roselleVictoriaDone~

CashVance2Done~

Mary-LouDone~

FaithCrystalDone~

JoyceYvetteGrimDone~

AlejandroXuan LanDone~

TashaSophroniaDone~

fi21KirkDone~

MayMaiDone~

jojorobbiejojorobbieDone~

jordan1Wendy2Done~

EdwinJulietDone~

SherryStanDone~

ParkerCerinaSandaraStarting~

nathanOdetteStarting~

SydneyLexiStarting~

EddielydiaStarting~

