Tags

,

To GG Readers,

Another picture of Jin because I can~ And for Marissa XP

Another picture of Jin because I can~ And for Marissa XP

I am sooo late with this chapter! I apologize! I know I should have crank out this chapter like it was nothing but I’ve been distracted with a pretty addicting video game I got for my b-day. >__< I know I shouldn’t play video games now that I’m back in school but it’s so tempting at times. I’ll refrain myself from now on though!  Chapter 63 is actually not the end of Thursday even if it looks like it. XD However, I’m semi-certain that Chapter 64 will have a little bit of Friday. If not, I’ll try to drag out Thursday as much as possible to hit the 20-page quota. Thank you for all your support guys! There will be no rounds this week because I have too much schoolwork to do~ I’ll make it up next time though!

Also, Chapter 62.5 will be written by a friend of mine so please look forward to that~

Arc Check List

kristian3boDone~

davidfrida2Done~

roselleVictoriaDone~

CashVance2Done~

Mary-LouDone~

FaithCrystalDone~

JoyceYvetteGrimDone~

AlejandroXuan LanDone~

TashaSophroniaDone~

fi21KirkDone~

MayMaiDone~

jojorobbiejojorobbieDone~

jordan1Wendy2Done~

EdwinJulietDone~

SherryStanDone~

OdetteCerinaDone~

JenniferEunice3Done~

ParkerSandaranathanStarting~

SydneyLexiStarting~

EddielydiaStarting~

