Tags

,

To GG Readers,

A Very Rin-Centric Chapter. Picture of Rin being the Gorgeous Geek instead of Jin~

A Very Rin-Centric Chapter. Picture of Rin being the Gorgeous Geek instead of Jin~

Okay. This chapter is long. I’m warning you. It’s long. That’s why it took me the whole weekend to finish it and even then I’m not satisfied with it. Chapter 67 is heavy on the emotion and overall, it makes me sad when rereading the Sound Episode 1 of the GG Drama. You’ll know why once Chapter 67 is done and over with. Since this week is mid-term week for me, I will not be able to get the next chapter done on time. I’m sorry but I guarantee the  next couple of chapters won’t be delayed. And if I have to, I’ll try to type up three chapters for next next week. ^^ Thank you for your patience all my supporters~

For everyone who has Sound Episode stuff for me, please e-mail them to me. I won’t be able to go on MSN unless I have to. Later guys~

Arc Check List

kristian3boDone~

davidfrida2Done~

roselleVictoriaDone~

CashVance2Done~

Mary-LouDone~

FaithCrystalDone~

JoyceYvetteGrimDone~

AlejandroXuan LanDone~

TashaSophroniaDone~

fi21KirkDone~

MayMaiDone~

jojorobbiejojorobbieDone~

jordan1Wendy2Done~

EdwinJulietDone~

SherryStanDone~

OdetteCerinaDone~

JenniferEunice3Done~

SydneyLexiDone~

TiffanySandaraDone~

rin2LionardDone~

pennyStarting~

ParkernathanStarting~

EddielydiaStarting~

