Tags

, , , ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

Minnie will be away until finals are over~

This week and next week will be finals for me. To tell you the truth, I’m not looking forward to finals at all. Actually, I haven’t even studied for most of them and missed a deadline for a paper, which I am turning in late. The thing is with finals… I even procastinate more than usual. I become super lazy too. And of course, I like to waste time typing posts like this just because I don’t want to work on more important stuff.

Anyways, that’s the update and I won’t complain about any of my classes or their finals here because I’m not that type of person. 😛 I like to complain in person, not online. XD There’s a difference! Maybe? Anyways, there’s a very high chance that thanks to procastination and the weekend, Chapter 75 of Gorgeous Geek will be up since I’m already 60% done with it. However, I will not be going on MSN messenger like I usually do or blog a lot this week. That’s why for all those who want to send me anything GG Sound Episode-related, please send it through e-mail or leave me a message under this post. Almost all the lines are done except for a couple of redos. Once we get the pictures in, Koala and I will finish the second episode. ^_^ For those who missed the cast list a few months ago, here it is again:

Garrick as Jin Song
Minnie as Jezebelle Phoebe Tilly
Miken as Rin Hamada
Duke as Kristian Shiratori
Bee as Jordan Greene
Garrick as Bo Sungwoo
Taan as Vance Miles Gray
Emma as Tiffany Wu
Chau as Jennifer Yang
Miken as Eunice Hong
Gracie as Wendy Wilshire
Chau as Xuan Lan Nguyen
Randoms as Minor Characters

So yeah, if you have anything to send me or need to talk to me for any reason, please leave a message here or send me an e-mail and I will get back to you as soon as possible. If possible, please read C & C because I really need feedback on that. XD Hope to hear from you guys and talk to you all by next Wednesday?

