Tags

,

To GG Readers,

The battle between Jezebelle and Jordan continues~

I can’t believe I did it. I told myself to finish Chapter 78 quickly because I feel bad about the awful cliffhanger and I managed it for once. This is one of those chapters that I really want to go back and reread just to make sure it’s perfect.Β  If it’s not perfect, I won’t be satisfied. Sigh. I’m sure it’s imperfect because I’m posting it before Paul can get back to me on it. In any case, I lied about finishing off the day in Chapter 78. It will be done by Chapter 79 instead. That is why both of these chapters will be shorter than the usual length. ^^

Yay! Rounds 48 and 49 are here! One of the matches I’m looking forward to is in Round 48 and a couple of nice ones in Round 49. I really don’t know what to think of these rounds~ They’re getting exciting for some reason. XD Even if it’s every character versus every other character! I think it’s because it’s nearing the end and I want to see who gets first and second place and so~ πŸ˜›

Round 48

VS

JEZEBELLE TILLY (44-1) VS RIN HAMADA (43-2)

Right on time, the long awaited Jezebelle versus Rin match is here. This will be the first of the three battles between the three main characters of Jin, Rin, and Jezebelle. In this chapter, both Jezebelle and Rin prove why they are the main characters of Gorgeous Geek alongside Jin. Even though Jezebelle and Rin show very different sides of them this chapter, they gather lots of screen time from this chapter and the earlier chapters. A lot of readers have been waiting for the Rin versus Jin battle since the very beginning, but this match might prove to less predictable in many ways. For example, Rin has one of the most loyal and largest fanbases out of the story. However, Jezebelle has proven that she doesn’t need a solid one- just a growing one. From Chapter 2 onwards, Jezebelle has been gathering supporters both in and out of the story. This is the time to see whether Jezebelle can beat Rin and hold onto her Number 2 Seed. Remember though- Jezebelle has only lost once to a minor character while Rin has lost twice to two major characters (funny enough- to her two boyfriends). This alone should make this one of the most intense matches to date, including the fact that most of the flame wars have been between JinRin and JezJin. In this cat fight, who will emerge victorious and aim to knock Jin off his throne? Will it be his girlfriend or best friend?

VS

DAVID YOO SHIN (32-3) VS ROSELLE YOUNG (41-4)

to be added

Round 49

VS

ROSELLE YOUNG (41-4) VS GRIM (36-9)

to be added

VS

WENDY WILSHIRE (40-5) VS BAILEY & JOSEPH CRUZ (36-9)

to be added

VS

BO SUNGWOO (38-7) VS KIRK KELLY (34-11)

to be added

VS

EUGENE KIM (22-23) VS SIDNEY PARK (20-25)

to be added

