Tags

,

To GG Readers,

Just because I love My Girl and this pairing~

Since I’ll be blogging my favorite couples with TZM/Katt from HSA soon, I might as well post up my list of pairings I will talk about in order of I guess #1-30? I keep switching a couple of them around but for now, this looks like the final order before we post:

30. Ichigo/Rukia (Bleach)
29. Lele/Eros (The One)
28. Duck/Vakir (Princess Tutu)
27. Akira/Saki (Eden of the East)
26. Yuiko/Leo (Beast Master)
25. Maki/Aikawa (Prunus Girl)
24. Hachi/Takumi (NANA)
23. Kaname/Sousuke (FMP)
22. Beni/Kagetora (Shinobi Life)
21. Hyoue/Amane (Her Majesty’s Dog)
20. Tamaki/Haruhi (Ouran High School Host Club)
19. Sakura/Syaoran (CCS)
18. Yoh/Haruna (Koukou Debut)
17. Konata/Kagami (Lucky Star)
16. Usui/Misaki (Kaichou wa Maid-sama)
15. Haruna/Masaru (Monkey High!)
14. Kyon/Haruhi (Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya)
13. Amu/Ikuto (Shugo Chara!)
12. CC/Lelouch (Code Geass)
11. Kyoko/Ren (Skip Beat!)
10. Miyazawa/Arima (Kare Kano)
9. Kiro/Rei (MARS)
8. Teru/Kurosaki (Dengeki Daisy)
7. Sawako/Kazehaya (Kimi ni Todoke)
6. Koizumi/Ootani (Lovely Complex)
5. Nodame/Chiaki (Nodame Cantabile)
4. Tohru/Kyo (Fruits Basket)
3. Sumire/Momo (Kimi wa Petto)
2. Makino/Domyouji (Hana Yori Dango)
1. Yano/Nanami (Bokura ga Ita)

There are more minor pairings I adore like Miroku/Sango, but I didn’t include some of them because they’re already on TZM’s list. XD I’m glad I read a bunch of shoujo recently to add a couple of excellent pairings in the mix. ^^ I’m sort of surprised at the order I put them in, but this is the best I can do.

Jezebelle and Rin are still battling it out~ Picture credited to Gracie.

Anyways, moving on to the chapter, I really did get Chapter 79 done quickly this time, didn’t I? My poor editor. Sorry that you have to edit so many in a row, Paul! I don’t have much to say about this chapter except that it’s probably one of my favorite chapters so far for many reasons. ^^ I’m not even a Jordan fan and I’m saying this. XD Hopefully, after this chapter, I can concentrate on my other stories instead, but who knows?

Now, I will be off to play some video games before break is over…

