Tags

, ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

I have finally discovered my number one heroine in shoujo ❤ ^__^

First of all, as you can see, the blog has been changed slightly to accommodate my favorite shoujo heroine thus far from the picture above. And yes, I love her enough that I replaced every Yamapi pic/avatar online with her. XD That’s quite a huge leap. Thanks to her and my classes, I will work to write even better heroines. ^^

List of my favorite manga heroines in no particular order (hearts next to ones who are here for being extra strong):

Kyoko from Skip Beat! ♥
Maria from Akuma to Love Song ♥
Misaki from Kaichou wa Maid-sama ♥
Sumire from Kimi wa Pet ♥
Nanami from Bokura ga Ita
Nodame from Nodame Cantabile
Hagu and Aya from Honey and Clover
Kyung-Hee from Girls in Heels ♥
Cane Lele from The One ♥
Sawako from Kimi ni Todoke
Shirayuki from Akagami no Shirayuki Hime
Sunako from Wallflower ♥
Teru from Dengeki Daisy
Tsukasa from Ichigo 100%
Kiri from Beauty Pop
Mei from Suki-tte Ii na yo

The story of the fool Bogancio and his master Ian is finally here~ (Note: Ian is the first male)

I FINALLY FINISHED THE FIRST CHAPTER. That was so tough…

Here is a huge warning before you read Fool’s Paradise. Fool Paradise is a parody/satire. I can’t even decide which of the two it is or if it’s both or neither… I sort of need you guys to help me figure it out? But don’t worry. It’s not super silly. It’s not super serious either. I personally think it’s a nice in-between. Fool’s Paradise is one of those stories where I have to get the characters and narrator just right. This is a test drive chapter and I want lots of input on what you guys think I should improve upon, etc. ^__^ Criticism are welcome~ If necessary, I will go back and rewrite the chapter before I officially release it after Gorgeous Geek is over.

Chapter 84 of GG will be out soon…

