Tags

,

To Minnie’s Readers,

Please enjoy "Eulalia"

Like I said before, there’s an overwhelming vote in the polls for me to write a real romance. I’m not really sure if this counts as a real romance, but it is the closest I’m going to get to a romance this early in my writing career. I won’t say who is with who or if the romance is between how many people, except that this story is supposed to be… more… romantic than my other ones. Anyways, you guys are probably curious about this story and what is it about since I haven’t written any stereotypical summary for it yet. I probably won’t have a summary out until I’m done with Chapter 2, which is not going to be anytime soon since I have to try and get Chapter 2 of C & C as well as Chapter 85 of G & G done before the nominations are over. ^^;;

Anyways, I know this is sudden and strange, but please read Chapter 1 of Eulalia. It’s a weird story, but it’s not any weirder than Fool’s Paradise I assure you this. Also, this is NOT a SEQUEL to GG. Thank you. Though it is in the same world… and in the same time frame… wait. I should stop before I totally contradict myself. >_<

Scheduled to be out this week: GG Chapter 85
Scheduled to be out either this week or next week: C & C Chapter 2

