Tags

,

Hello everybody!

Rock out with Eulalia, Sandara, and...

Casey~

NOTE: MINNIE WROTE THIS POST TWO MONTHS AGO XDDDDDDDD;; I might not do the tourney anymore until I recover ^-^

First of all, Chapter 3 is here as promised. Anyways, it’s easy to type Eulalia anyways since it’s only 7k of words instead of the usual 10-13k from Gorgeous Geek. ^^;; Also, since the official Inter-Story Popularity Tournament will start around the official Eulalia season , I find it fitting to reveal the results from the nominations so far in this post. Click to see the rest~

Without any further delay, I will reveal the top 16 (8 males and 8 females) who have passed the Nomination Rounds with flying colors (aka do not need to go through the prelims):

Top 8 Males:

JIN-KYONG SONG

LUCAS YEUNG

XACH ROUPEEZ

BOGANCIO

JORDAN GREENE

ROGELIO ROUPEEZ

JAMES LAW

CAREY MELTON

Top 8 Females:

JAMIE YUAN

RIN HAMADA

EULALIA

ROSEANNA A. ROUPEEZ

AESA SPIRITS

JEZEBELLE PHOEBE TILLY

REBECCA LAW

CARMEN WALKER SANTIAGO

For anyone who feels like complaining how the pictures don’t match up with how they envision the characters to look like, I’m sorry. Some of my characters… I can’t find an anime counterpart picture for them. -__- I should be happy since that means my characters are more unique than I thought~ Hehe. I might change some of these pictures in the future, but for now, it’s going to be like this.

Extra Note: They are in order of how many nominations they receive… but I won’t reveal the numbers of course~

