Tags

, ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

Xara Rosenthal ~ ❤

Thanks to this chapter, I noticed a certain trend with my writing process. It takes me around 2-4 days to get more than half of the chapter done, but it takes me weeks to get the last few pages done. I don’t know why I keep doing this, but I’ve been doing this with every recent chapter. For Chapter 16, in particular, I was done with 75% of the chapter in two days. It took me around hm… I don’t know… two weeks (?)… to finish the last 25%. I hope I don’t make a habit of this. Because that’s just sad and unproductive and I want to be faster and better than this. I must try even harder to work towards my dream. Anyways, enough of my blabbing, Chapter 16 is here.

The next story I’ll be writing after Eulalia (while trying to finish my other incomplete works) is called “From Vain to Dandy” (pending title), which will feature two new characters~

Blaine and Mandy~

Summary:

Vain Blaine” is many things- an ex-playboy, a lady killer, and most of all, an opportunist. What happens when he meets his equivalent- the wealthy and cunning “Dandy Mandy”? What challenges will she bring with her? Not a romantic comedy.

SNEAK PREVIEW will come out either later this month or next month!!

Last message is a small dedication out to Jack. You were one of the first upperclassmen/friend who helped me adjust to high school. We had such fun times at your house, doing French projects together. I always assumed we would see each other again at some high school reunion or school event. I shouldn’t have taken that for granted. Anyways, I’ll never forget you. Thank you. Now, I wish the tears would stop whenever I think of you…

-Minnie

