Tags

,

To Minnie’s Readers,

The other night, I found a list of Sexiest Anime Characters voted by the anime viewing public online somewhere. Of course, CC is first place. I wasn’t surprised at all- sexy witch with big butt AND a huge fanbase of Code Geass back up? Come on! Thankfully, Sheryl was in there and Ranka wasn’t. That would have been a crime otherwise.

Anyways, the point of the story is I started asking around my own readers who they consider the ‘sexiest’ character from my works is. I asked mostly males and who was on at the time so don’t feel bad if I hadn’t gone out of my way to ask you XDDDDD A couple of names came up a lot like Roseanna, Rogelio, Francis, Melissa, Kristian, Bo, Gamer Jin, Lucas, Etchi, etc. But the name that came up the most and I guess is Minnie’s sexiest character is…

“You're exactly my phenotype.” -Eulalia (Chapter 0)

You guys are a bunch of lolicons XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

NOTE: I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU READ CHAPTER 2 OF CLASSY AND COOL BEFORE CHAPTER 21 OF EULALIA. CHAPTER 2 OF CLASSY AND COOL IS IN THE PREVIOUS POST. AND YES CAPS ARE ABSOLUTELY NECESSARY 8D

With that warning out of the way, here is Chapter 21. Have fun~ It might be a looong while for the next chapter to be uploaded. But there’s also a small possibility that I’ll finish the next chapter quickly thanks to my procrastinating tendencies. Oh school. How cruel thee are…

-Minnie

