Tags

, ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

SUMMER VACATION!

I am less than 24 hours away from summer vacation. I owe two, late birthday gifts and one upcoming birthday gift. I will get right to it the minute I’m done with school. And guess what? Lots of singing and writing to be done! Woot~

For those of you who are annoyed that I am late with everything, you will only have to bear with it until tomorrow evening! After that, Minnie will be active again~ However, I still stand by my “Internet Suicide” so if you want to contact me, leave me a message here! Do not bother me with e-mails of any kind unless they are business-related. You business people know who you are 😛 You may also contact me by posting on my Youtube Channel. Please visit my other channels at Melodic Radiance and Zessei Bijin!

-Minnie

