Tags

, , , ,

To Minnie’s Readers especially Marissa:

HAPPY (LATE) B-DAY MARISSA!!

I know I am a few days late but you’ll have to forgive me, Marissa. It’s finals week and I am studying for all of them at once. I manage to get myself sick a few days in-between too. Anyways, enough of my whining, here’s an extra special present for you for you birthday. Yay for turning 20 I believe? This is a nice present in general because the majority of my fans can read it, too!

HUGE MEDLEY OF ONE-SHOTS

WARNING: Unless you don’t mind being spoiled, you must be caught up on all of my works, like Marissa, to get the majority of these one-shots. There’s also the option of skipping any one-shots you think you might get spoiled in. You’ve been warned~

After you’re done reading those one-shots… then…

Lucky for Etchi and Carmen for having two one-shots dedicated to "Classy and Cool"~

-Minnie

