Tags

, , , ,

To Minnie’s Readers:

Pirates.

Somehow, I managed to keep myself extremely busy by piling myself with a load of videos to animate, songs to sing, group dubs to organize, and a channel to promote. I thought with blogging and forum posting behind me, I would have more time to write. I couldn’t have underestimated myself more. I am now busier with work than when I am in school. This is quite something XD

In any case, because I am terribly behind in line turning, I have to focus half of my attention on that. My third round video for DuBattle will be out on the 10th so I’m pretty distracted with that as well. Plus, I get to bond with my teammates ❤ What does this have to do with you guys? Well, honestly, there is no way I’ll be able to finish and upload Eulalia anytime before the 10th and I’m not sure how long it will take afterward to finish…

In the meantime, I’m keeping myself busy with one-shots I owe people. Here is an extreme short one-shot from Spirits. Just in case some of you have forgotten, it’s a one-shot from the Ada Xieng pirate story~ Enjoy and please forgive me for not updating Eulalia ^^

-Minnie

