Tags

, , , , ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

No, you didn't read the title wrong XD;; (Picture credit to Gracie)

Femme Fury Chapter 1 was released on July 19th, 2010. Over a year later on this random day, the second chapter is finally out! For all the GG fans out there, I know it’s been a long wait and it’ll probably take me another year for Chapter 3 to be out, but… please keep supporting me! I won’t let this story die! I promise! More so because I adore the ending ❤

Without further delay, I present you Femme Fury Chapter 2! Oh, yeah, I should probably mention this- Femme Fury ties with Eulalia and From Vain to Dandy so I’ll try to get the next chapter out sometime within this year. The next year thing up there is a joke… I hope. Anyways, enjoy~!

Zessei Bijin’s newest video (PLUG):

-Minnie

