Tags

, , ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

Chapter 2 of From Vain to Dandy is here~

For those of you who keep track of how many pages I write for each chapter, you might notice that this chapter is shorter than my first chapter. That’s because the first chapters of my stories are often longer than the rest of the chapters (with exceptions of course). Therefore, expect all FVTD chapters after this to be around the second chapter’s length.

Next, I’d like to thank all of you for your kind and helpful comments toward the first chapter. I know I have been mass promoting it for ages, but I didn’t think my chapter would live up to your expectations. I’m glad it did ❤ I am really happy to be writing for all of you who enjoy my writings so much~ Even if I don’t become famous off my writing one day, we’ll always have… hohiho~ *cookies to those who got the reference*

Anyways, without further delay, Chapter 2! Chapter 24 of Eulalia should be out later this week if we’re lucky~

-Minnie

