Tags

, ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

Imagine what Blaine's high school life would have been like if Cherry was around ❤

There’s not a lot to say this time except that I am working on Eulalia Chapter 24 and From Vain to Dandy Chapter 6 for my next releases. I also have a couple of videos to animate and assignments to complete this weekend so I’m a bit hesitant about promising any releases soon. Knowing me though, I use so much of my class time scribbling dialogue anyways that chapters are bound to get done sometime.

Anyways, thank you so much for your kind words everyone. Your reviews, comments, criticisms, and debates push me forward in my journey to become a published writer. I may not be at that level yet but I’m pushing until I come close. I really do appreciate it when you guys talk about my chapters. It gives me an opportunity to hear different POVs and different ways of looking at my writing. Moreover, it’s so interesting! I value your words so much and sometimes, even take into consideration half of words written to me. Again, thank you and please enjoy Chapter 5 of FVTD~ Next chapter is Blaine’s POV again! Whee~

-Minnie

