Tags

, , ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

Blaine and Angel~

I know I’m telling myself this a lot but I will try to finish and release Eulalia after this chapter. I will try to refrain myself from continuing this story until Eulalia is close to done. It will be killer but… let’s see if I can manage. My bets right now is on me losing this fight XD;; I can totally see myself typing the next chapter of this and and and… the cycle continues!

Anyways, Chapter 7 is here! Yes, guys, this story is FOR YOUNG ADULTS XD It’s not graphic but there are very adult-like themes here! Just a warning!

Last but not least, this is a quote from a friend of mine that I thought applied somewhat to this story so I’m pasting it here:

So, let me get this STRAIGHT… Kelsey Grammer can end a 15-year marriage over the phone, Larry King can be on divorce #9, Britney Spears had a 55-hour marriage, Jesse James & Tiger Woods, while married, were fucking with EVERYONE. Yet, the idea of same-sex marriage is going to destroy the institution of marriage? Really?! Repost to your page if you are proud to support equal rights

