Tags

,

To Eulalia Readers,

It’s been a long time since I updated Eulalia. Honestly, I had the first sixty percent of this chapter done within a week after the last one. But like most Eulalia chapters, it takes me ages to finish the last forty percent. I want to move past this trend and finish this story once and for all. Let’s hope I can do that. In any case, some of you will be disappointed with this chapter with its lower tension. But I know someone in particular will be extremely happy 😛 Check out Eulalia Chapter 24 and leave feedback if possible! You guys know how to contact me~!

Also, if you haven’t checked it out already, please try out my new story, From Vain to Dandy. It’s the story I’ll be preparing to write after Eulalia even if I am already getting a huge head start on it! ^^ It’s worth your time so please check it out~

