Tags

,

To Minnie’s Readers,

Bogancio x Karenana picture?

A lot of you might not remember a Hohiho post a while ago about how I lost my inspiration for this story and might not type it until Eulalia was done. Well, as you can see, my inspiration came back. I’m pretty sure it has something to do with the fact that my amazing daughter, Aika, is the leader of a singing group call Fool’s Paradise (it’s not a coincidence; it’s named after my story~). After I promised her that I would type an episode to promote her group, I finished it before they’re done with their first group song so… expect a third episode to promote your group instead, Aika!

Just to refresh some memories, here’s the overly long Episode 1. Episode 2 is slightly shorter but not by much. Also, I decide to include episode quote previews at the end of each episode as a fun teaser~ Hoped you guys like this episode! I’m sorry for deceiving you all if you get what I mean by the end of the episode!

Characters:

Ian Castillo

Bogancio

Karenana

-Minnie

