Tags

,

To Minnie’s Readers,

What will happen to the cast of Eulalia? (Special appearance by Jake Parke)

I know. I’m amazing. I manage to release another chapter of Eulalia within this month despite typing From Vain to Dandy and Fool’s Paradise at the same time. This is what happens when I’m motivated to type thanks to NaNoWriMo. The best news is that thanks to this, I’m back to that writing schedule I used to have before I got into fandubbing Japanese music and blogging too much anime. I am pacing myself and writing every day, even if it’s just three hundred words. You guys can expect faster updates for all my stories from now on as long as it’s not midterm or finals week =)

Enjoy Chapter 27! I cried for one part of this chapter because I’m a sucker and I get emotional over anything related to that tiny Hispanic girl. She really is one of my strongest female characters up to date and I love her so much. I know a lot of you have asked me many times who is my favorite character from Eulalia and I feel comfortable enough to reveal it for you all. My favorite character has always been…

Eulalia Luis Ramirez de Sans y Lopez de Molinero Zamora Luna Garcia Perez de la Cruz~

I thought it was obvious from the start. I don’t know why you guys even asked me over and over and over XD From Vain to Dandy Chapter 11 will be released on Sunday or Monday!

Plug:

-Minnie

