Tags

, , ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

Simone Lane x Blaine West for Marriage Post 😄

So, after I read the Disney Prince version, I decided to ask my readers for their rankings of my own male characters in terms of whether they’ll make a good husband or not. I’m actually quite surprised at how generous your scores are, guys! I mean, everyone except one got a 5 or higher! Five is the average husband (I would think) and anything higher means an above average to a perfect husband! So either, you guys genuinely believe my male characters make fabulous husbands or you guys are way too kind/generous 😄 In any case, 7 is probably the new average now~

Because my close friend Steve is currently making the list for the Top 99 hottest characters from my story, I will save my pictures for that post instead. I hope I really have 99 pictures to post along with that entry T__T It’s going to be difficult… Anyways, onwards!

Forty-Third Place:

Ian Castillo
Fool’s Paradise
Score: 4.5/10

Comment(s):

“Ian can’t even get a girlfriend…”

Forty-Second Place:

Kevin Lee
Sweet Hearts
Score: 4.7/10

Comment(s):

“There’s a reason why even a jerk like KT can win Jamie over xD”

“Kimchi is sweet, but not very smart.”

Forty-First Place:

Justin Tsai
From Vain to Dandy
Score: 4.9/10

Comment(s):

“Although he is kinda a dork/a bit immature, I just get the feeling he’s the type to mature and shape up really quickly if he actually fell in love!”

Fortieth Place:

Vance Miles Gray
Gorgeous Geek / Femme Fury
Score: 5.0/10

Comment(s):

Thirty-Ninth Place:

Riddle Chan
Spirits New Era (IV) / Spirits Change of Decade (V)
Score: 5.1/10

Comment(s):

“He’s a drinker and gambler >_<”

Thirty-Eight Place:

Kiao Yeung
Spirits (I)
Score: 5.2/10

Comment(s):

“I love Kiao ❤ He’s such a playboy *__*”

Tied at Thirty-Sixth Place:

Quinn Darington
Sweet Hearts
Score: 5.4/10

Comment(s):

Rai Shiratori
Sweet Hearts
Score: 5.4/10

Comment(s):

Thirty-Fifth Place:

Kei
Spirits (I)
Score: 5.7/10

Comment(s):

Tied at Thirty-Third Place:

Logan Holly
From Vain to Dandy
Score: 5.8/10

Comment(s):

Shermann
Spirits (I)
Score: 5.8/10

Comment(s):

Thirty-Second Place:

Brice Worth
Eulalia
Score: 5.9/10

Comment(s):

Thirty-First Place:

Bogancio
Fool’s Paradise
Score: 6.0/10

Comment(s):

Thirtieth Place:

Niels
Spirits (I)
Score: 6.1/10

Comment(s):

Tied at Twenty-Seventh Place:

Kristian Shiratori
Gorgeous Geek / Femme Fury
Score: 6.3/10

Comment(s):

Rogelio Roupeez
Spirits New Era (IV)
Score: 6.3/10

Comment(s):

Jai Chan
Spirits New Era (IV)
Score: 6.3/10

Comment(s):

Twenty-Sixth Place:

Francesco Romano
Sweet Hearts / Gorgeous Geek
Score: 6.4/10

Comment(s):

Twenty-Fifth Place:

Kenny / Etchi
Classy and Cool / Eulalia / From Vain to Dandy
Score: 6.9/10

Comment(s):

Twenty-Fourth Place:

Arthur Law
Spirits New Era (IV) / Spirits Change of Decade (V)
Score: 7.0/10

Comment(s):

Tied at Twenty-Second Place:

Dash Antonia
Spirits New Era (IV)
Score: 7.1/10

Comment(s):

Dirge
Spirits  / Spirits New Era (IV)
Score: 7.1/10

Comment(s):

Twenty-First Place:

Alvin Gardner
Spirits (I), Spirits II, Spirits III
Score: 7.4/10

Comment(s):

Tied at Eighteenth Place:

Blaine West
Femme Fury / From Vain to Dandy
Score: 7.5/10

Comment(s):

Darren Christie
From Vain to Dandy
Score: 7.5/10

Comment(s):

Andrew Roupeez
Spirits New Era (IV)
Score: 7.5/10

Comment(s):

Seventeenth Place:

Joel Eduardo
From Vain to Dandy
Score: 7.6/10

Comment(s):

Tied at Fifteenth Place:

Elliot Dawson
From Vain to Dandy
Score: 7.8/10

Comment(s):

“Elliot’s one of those sincere and sweet guys. I love his back story about him and his ex. I think he’ll make a good, loyal husband.”

Kevin Ty Shiratori
Sweet Hearts / Gorgeous Geek
Score: 7.8/10

Comment(s):

Tied at Twelfth Place:

Jake Parke
Eulalia / From Vain to Dandy
Score: 8.0/10

Comment(s):

Lucas Yeung
Spirits (I), Spirits II, Spirits III, Spirits New Era (IV)
Score: 8.0/10

Comment(s):

Calfriar Bartholomew Jimmy Orson
Spirits (I), Spirits New Era (IV)
Score: 8.0/10

Comment(s):

Eleventh Place:

Dan Light
Spirits (I)
Score: 8.1/10

Comment(s):

Tenth Place:

Flaine
Spirits (I), Spirits New Era (IV)
Score: 8.2/10

Comment(s):

Ninth Place:

Alexander Rousseau
Sweet Hearts
Score: 8.3/10

Comment(s):

“A gentleman, a real sweetie, and sooo much more <33333”

“Alex should have married Hien and make half-Asian babies together xD”

Eighth Place:

Dester Libmon
Spirits New Era (IV), Spirits Change of Decade (V)
Score: 8.5/10

Comment(s):

Seventh Place:

Beau Livingston
Spirits (I)
Score: 8.6/10

Comment(s):

“BEAU!!! MARRY MEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!”

Sixth Place:

Bo Sungwoo
Gorgeous Geek / Femme Fury
Score: 8.8/10

Comment(s):

“He’s a knight in shining armor!”

Fifth Place:

Locke Xieng
Spirits New Era (IV) / Spirits Change of Decade (V)
Score: 9.0/10

Comment(s):

Fourth Place:

Jordan Greene
Gorgeous Geek / Femme Fury / Eulalia
Score: 9.1/10

Third Place:

Bruke Lindsey
Spirits New Era (IV)
Score: 9.2/10

Comment(s):

“Every girl wants a down-to-earth guy to marry.”

Second Place:

Caramel Ace Melton
Sweet Hearts / Gorgeous Geek
Score: 9.3/10

Comment(s):

First Place:

Jin-Kyong Song
Gorgeous Geek / Femme Fury
Score: 9.8/10

Comment(s):

“One word: Househusband.”

“I think Jin is created to be a husband xD”

“Jin. Jin. Jin. Jin. Jin. There’s your top 5 [husbands].”

“I want to find my Jin Song in real life and marry him </3”

And there you have it girls! 😄 That’s the ranking you would marry these guys Lmao~ 😛

