Tags

, ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

Fitting image for this chapter~ You guys will see why 🙂

I feel so productive… Anyways, hi guys! I apologize for the long wait since my last chapter! Usually, I am terrible at updating my stories during summer vacation, but I should be better at it this year at least. My parents are fully supporting me on the road to be a published novelist so we’ll see how that goes. Anyways, enough about this random tidbit, Chapter 3 of Spirits Remake is done and it’s a bit sloppy than the other two I suppose, but please bear with it and tell me exactly what I need to fix, if anything~ Thank you ahead of time! I have some of the best readers in the world~ ❤

Next up on my writing list: Maybe Fool’s Paradise? Maybe From Vain to Dandy? Most likely, Spirits Remake Chapter IV though XD

Plug:

-Minnie

