Tags

,

To Minnie’s Readers,

The only woman capable of unleashing the Firestorm…

Hi guys! It’s been a while since I updated anything Spirits-related on this blog huh? I’ll try to update more often from now on! My inspiration hasn’t been, well, high lately… I will do my best to get out of this slump though! I can promise you this! Please read and enjoy Chapter 4 of Spirits Remake! Anyways, I asked around readers I know personally for an early popular character survey and here are the results based on three chapters of this story:

Tenth Place?

Cal of the Pirates

Ninth Place?

Third Princess, Meralda Shizuria

EiGHTH PLace?

Kei and Sherman of the Pirates

Seventh Place~

Manservant Cameron

Sixth Place~

Knight Lancaster

Fifth Place~

First Princess, Gwendolyn Shizuria

Fourth Place!

Flaine of the Pirates

Third Place!

Second Son Alvin Gardner

Second Place!

Pirate King Lucas Yeung

First Place…

Second Princess Adabella Shizuria

-Minnie

