Tags

, , , ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

I don’t know why but it feels like a long time since I updated this story. It’s probably in my head because I think I updated this story 3 posts ago? Anyways, I’m not sure how often I’m going to update this story anymore… even though I really like this story >< Hopefully you guys understand if you don’t see me updating this story as much as I should. I should really focus on Spirits… Anyways, thanks for the support so far, guys! Here is Chapter 19!

I asked a handful of my readers for fun which couples they wish would actually  happen in the future of FVTD and here are the results…

5) Cherry x Justin (Chestin)

4) Blaine x Mandy (Blandy)

3) Jake x Mandy (Jandy)

2) Jake & Joel (Jael)

1) Cherry x Blaine (Chaine)

My last news is that like every year, I am currently participating in NaNoWriMo this year. If you have an account there and plan on participating this year, add me as a friend! I’m “rosewisteria”! I am not sure what I will be writing for NaNoWriMo yet, though this chapter helped me with the word count so far. Expect many chapters to fly out during November (though I have no idea yet which story of mine or a new story altogether) and then no chapter to come out December like last year XD Because I feel lazy after working so much in one month *shot* Anyways, please keep supporting my writing!

Plug:

-Minnie

