Tags

, , , , ,

To Minnie’s Readers~

Flaine and Adabella One-Shot?

Thanks to NaNoWriMo, I’ve been kind of productive in the writing department lately. I kind of have to if I want to type 50,000 words by the end of November. I am around the 9k word count at the moment :3 After this one-shot, which is called “A Delicious Ambition” (Spirits Remake) for Fae’s birthday on November 2nd (yes I’m late), I am planning to type From Vain to Dandy Chapter 20. Afterward, I will focus most of my energy on Spirits Remake if possible. I might even finish a Fool’s Paradise chapter this month if we’re lucky! I apologize to everyone who wanted to read the whole 13-member pirate gang in action… I want to stick to the characters Fae knows from the first four chapters of Spirits Remake because it’s her birthday present. I hope you guys don’t mind XDDDD

Plug:

-Minnie

