Tags

, , , , ,

To Minnie’s Readers/Friends~

Credit goes to the amazing heartythrills~

Credit goes to the amazing heartythrills~

First of all, happy holidays! Merry Christmas, Hannukkah, or whatever you guys celebrate ❤ Here is a super short holiday gift for all of you guys ❤ I’ll be taking a week off to hang out with my buddies, watch basketball, animate a video or so, and other stuff even though I only have like three pages of Spirits Remake Chapter 6 left to finish XD You guys might not see it until 2013, but who knows? I surprise myself sometimes. Oh, right. I have some writing to finish before certain deadlines. Eek. I don’t want to do that but I have to… wah…

tumblr_meg21xppYd1rdw65wo1_500

Kousuke/Hatori for life ❤

List of Shoujos/Josei You Should Definitely Read Over Winter Break:

♡ Glass Mask ✓
♡ Mars (Completed)
♡ Fruits Basket (Completed)
♡ Skip Beat
♡ Bokura ga Ita (Completed)
♡ Kodomo no Omocha (Completed)
♡ Devil and Her Love Song
♡ Cat Street (Completed)
♡ Akagami no Shirayuki-Hime
♡ Dengeki Daisy
♡ orange ✓
♡ Heroine Shikkaku ✓
♡ Last Game ✓
♡ Ookami Shoujo to Kuro Ouji ✓
♡ Ore Monogatari ✓
♡ Beauty Pop (Completed)
♡ Ao Haru Ride
♡ Crash!! ✓
♡ Crimson Hero (Completed)
♡ Anata ni Hana wo Sasagemashou
♡ Kimi wa Pet

✓ means I am currently reading and obsessed with it so talk to me about it if you read it too XD *shot* If you’re wondering where Kousuke and Hatori from the pictures are from, they are from the controversy shoujo Heroine Shikkaku! A shoujo that is a typical shoujo sometimes, but at the same time, a trope averted one~ Probably my hugest obsession right now ❤ I want to post blog entries about it sooooooo badly but at the same time, I don’t want to lose track of posts with my chapter updates…

Plug from Zessei Bijin:

-Minnie

