Tags

, ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

Some of you guys suggest that I write random blog entries to relieve the stress of updating my stories constantly. Thank you to everyone who said that to me ❤ I think I will post a lot more blog entries on random stuff for those of you who are interested. Mostly about shoujo manga or random survey results and such! Anyways, this is a fun one planned between my friend and I after we ran into this picture. And this is what we came up with! In no particular order, how the heroes of my stories react to surprise pregnancy news from their girlfriends…

Gorgeous Geek

Jin-Kyong Song: Let's get married immediately, Fi!

Jin-Kyong Song: Let’s get married immediately, Fi! ❤

Sweet Hearts

All right, Jamie. Role play time is over now...

KT Shiratori: All right, Jamie. Role play time is over now…

Classy & Cool

Mammon: Tell my secretary next time. Don't bother me with such news, Carmen.

Mammon: Tell my secretary next time. Don’t bother me with such news, Carmen.

Fool’s Paradise

Bogancio: My stomach hurts. Be right back!

Bogancio: My stomach hurts. Be right back!

From Vain to Dandy

Blaine West: Very well. Since abortion is not an option for my religious father, let's take this opportunity to conduct a gender construct experiment.

Blaine West: Very well. Since abortion is not an option for my religious father, let’s take this opportunity to conduct a gender construct experiment.

Spirits New Era

Locke: What does "pregnant" mean again?

Locke Xieng: What does “pregnant” mean again?

Spirits Change of Decade

Pixiv.Id.3174716.full.1253851

Duke Susan: The logical approach to this miscalculation is an abortion. Otherwise, how else do we have the financial necessity to pull this off without ruining both our educations?

Spirits Finale

Xach: Interesting~ <3 If you're on the hero's side, Miss Oddball, and I'm on the villain's side, which side do you suppose our child will be on?

Xach: Interesting~ ❤ If you’re on the hero’s side, Miss Oddball, and I’m on the villain’s side, which side do you suppose our child will be on?

Spirits Remake

Lucas Yeung: One down. Nine more to go, Ada~ <3

Lucas Yeung: One down. Nine more to go, Ada~ ❤

Hohiho

Marcello Castillo: There is a 90% chance our parents will disown us, Minx...

Marcello Castillo: There is a 90% chance our parents will disown us, Minx…

Eulalia

Brice Worth: WHAT? But we didn't even get together!

Brice Worth: WHAT? But we didn’t even get together!

I learned a valuable lesson from this. I have no blond-haired males as main leads XD I cheated on a couple with their hair colors but eh… XD

-Minnie

